<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 229 of 2016

Dated: 24th April, 2017

Present:	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson
	Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

M/s Shalivahana Green Energy Ltc Vs.	Appellant(s)			
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent				
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anand K. Gane Ms. Swapna Sesha Mr. Sandeep Rajpu	adri	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Varun Singh Mr. Pratyush Singh	for R-1	
		Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Misł	nra for R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

It is represented that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 27.07.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson